Sumit Sharma

Intention of this blog

leave a comment »

I’m starting this blog to share with the world my comments and thoughts on an issue that has been on my mind ever since I worked at Nokia in Product development where I was basically researching and preparing business plans for ideas related to location based services and user generated contect…this was way back in January of 2007. I guess I’ve finally mustered up the willpower to actually follow what I’m passionate about, and the credit for this will go to John Hagel, who I’m currently working under for my research fellowship at the Deloitte Center for the Edge. The issue I’m currently interested in is related to the issue of content aggregation, and ensuring relevant information dissemination to each and every user on the web.

I’m not sure where this blog will lead to, and I’m sure the topics will evolve I’m sure..it will be a real time meter of what my passion and interests at this current time are.

This is exciting – this blog is here to stay and I invite you to join me on this journey of exploring issues in life and technology.

Written by Sumit

October 10, 2009 at 4:00 am

Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

